myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Have You Ever…?

1 Comment

Hi,Random Pony here to ask you a few things to see if you’ve done them.Have you ever fallen in love…,er let me rephrase that,have you ever had a crush on a cartoon character?Have you ever obsessed over something so much you start to walk around with and talk to someone from that thing?Have you ever seen faces in your vents at late night?Have you ever seen strange figures in the corner of your eye?Have you ever been so angry at someone that you wanted to slit their throats?Please your answers in the comments below,please I need to know if other people do these things,or if I’m just totally insane.

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

One thought on “Have You Ever…?

  1. Sometimes when your father and I are driving down the highway, mostly at night, we think we see figures standing along the side. But when we turn to look, there isn’t anyone there.

    I can’t speak for anyone else, but even when I’m super angry, I never wish them any harm. Sometimes, when I’m really really mad though, I think “Oooh. Maybe … will stub his/her toe. But not very hard. Grr. Nevermind. That’s mean. Grumble grumble.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

