myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Pokemon Dare Show Chapter 2:Welcome Chibi

Leave a comment

R/H:Hi guys!We’re back and we have our first truth or darer,my sister,drum roll please,”

A drum roll plays.

R/H:”Chibi!So what do you have for us Chibi?,”

Chibi:”Dares,lots of dares.,”

Iris:”That’s your sister?She’s so cute!How old is she?,”

R/H:”She’s 4,”Rolls eyes.

Iris:”So what do you have for us Chibi?,”Smiles.

Chibi:”Alright,Ash I dare you to put on makeup!,”Grins widely.

Ash:”What!?No way I refuse,”

R/H:”Sorry dude dems the rules.You can go into the bathroom and do it,”Snaps fingers.Grins widely.”I’ve already set it up for you,”

Ash walks out of the room and comes back later,with yes makeup on.He sits down and crosses his arms.He tries to ignore the laughter coming from everyone else in the room.

Chibi:”Next,Cilen turn into a pony,”

Cilen:”What!?,”Poof!

Cilen becomes a peach earthpony,his shirt and vest combo are the only cloths that remain.His cutiemark is a green pokeball symbol.Everyone then laughs again.

Chibi:”Ok,Iris now you have to take Axue out of your hair,”

Iris:”Easy,”Reaches into hair and pulls out Axue.

Axue:”Ax ax ue ue!,”(put me down)

Iris puts Axue down and he scurries away.

Chibi:”Last one!I want Trip here!,”

Trip apears

Trip:Blink”Where am I,”Feels someone tap him on the back and turns around.

WAPSH!

Trip stumbles back from the blow.

R/H:”That’s what you get for being such a jerk in the past!,”

*end of transmission*

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

