myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Pokemon Dare Show Chapter3:Welcome Enderman!

Leave a comment

R/H:”Hi guys we’re back again!And we have a new darer!Welcome,…Enderman6589!By the way all the effects from last time are gone.”

Enderman:”Hi”

R/H:”So what do you have for us beboo?”

Enderman:”Don’t call me that!Anyways,Cilen I dare you to stop being so weird”

Cilen:”Um…”

Enderman:”Do it!Do it or I’ll dare you to do something worse!”

Cilen:”Okay,I’ll do it”

Enderman:”Good.Ash,..who is your father?”

Ash:”I don’t know,he ran away before I was born”

R/H:(Quietly)”just like what happened to my dad…”

Enderman:”Alright my work here is done”

Ender telepatory(not even a word)things appear around him and he disappears.

R/H:”Alright,CHIBI!!YOU HAVE BEEN SUMMONED!!!”

Everyone cringes at how loud the summoning was

Chibi opens the door,walks in,shuts the door,and says hello to her older sister Helena.

R/H:”Hi Chibah,you may let down your rain of terror on these unsuspecting people”

Chibi:Laughs like a goblin while showing off her goblin teeth in a wide grin.”Ash,I want you to wear a dress!>:D”

Ash:Sighs.(muttered)”Why must you do these things to me?”Gets up and walks out of the room.Comes back wearing a casual dress.(Yes,these are real)

Chibi:”Now I want Cilen to look at the pictures I drew of him” :3

Cilen:”Shouldn’t be that bad”

R/H:”Come,I’ll tell you the stories that go with them”

Cilen:”They have stories?”

Lata

Chibi:”What do you think Cilen?Cute right?”

Cilen”You have uh,a very…..creative imagination”

Chibi:”Thank you!Iris you have to read a book to Axue”

Iris:”Alright”

Ash/Cilen:”Why does she get all the easy dares?”

Iris:”Because I’m awesome,now Axue!”

Axue scurries up to Iris and hops on her lap

Iris:”Alright Axue I’m gonna tell you a story”

Lata

Iris strokes Axue’s back as he sleeps on her lap.

Chibi:”Alright I want Trip to fall over” 😀

Trip:”No way an I doing that”Suddenly Trip falls down as if a ghost pushed him.

Laughs are heard around the room.

Chibi:Giggles”Ash put on lipstick”Giggles some more.

Ash:”I put some on last time!I’m not going through that again”

R/H:”Then you leave us no choice,Ash”Gives Chibi lipstick.(whispered)”go put this on Ash”

Chibi walks up to Ash,Helena pins him down and Chibi scribbles lipstick on Ash’s lips.

Chibi:”Giggles uncontrollably”James I want you to slap your own face”Laughs really loud.

James:”What “I’m not going to do that”Suddenly James’ hand and arm involuntarily makes him slap himself.

Chibi:”Jessie sit in a stroller”Laughs really loud again.

Jessie:”I’ll never do that”Then Jessie is pushed into a stroller by a magical force.Also she gets stuck in the stroller so now she has to wait for the episode to end.

Chibi:Laughs really loud.”Meowth I get to squeeze hug you until the episodes over!”

Meowth”What!?”

Chibi pounces Meowth and squeezes him tight.

Chibi:”I love you Meowth”Squeezes Meowth tighter.

Meowth:”CCCCKKAAAHHHH!(faintly)”help me!”

Chibi:”James!”

James:”What do you want now?”Starts to scoot away from Chibi.

Chibi:”What are you gonna do for Halloween?”

James:”Oh,that’s simple,me,Jessie,and Meowth are going to set up a fake costume shop for peoples pokemon so that we can steal them.We’re also hoping that the twerp and his friends are going to show up so we can have Pikachu,but we’re hoping they won’t ruin that”Put his hands over his mouth realizing what he just did.

Jessie:”You idiot!You let everybody hear our plan!”

R/H:”He,he,looks like you need a plan B”

Jessie:Growls.

Chibi:”That’s all I had”Lets go of Meowth.

Meowth gasps for air.

Chibi:”Bye everybody”Chibi disappears.

Trip:”Good riddance”

WAPSHH!

RH:”Don’t insult my sister Trip!Keep this as a reminder”(muttered)”Jerk)

Helena the punches Trip so hard it causes his nose to bleed.

R/H:”Bye,”

*End of Transmission*

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

