myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Where’s my cheer?

1 Comment

Hi guys…

I just looked at this blog called the heart of art. I now see that my blog is really boring. I don’t really feel like this blog has a purpose any more. I the short description say’s ‘Everything  that’s going on in my life’ but…I’m probably boring you,like I do. Anyways to make up for it I’m gonna to you by putting in some cool stuff in this post.

?????????????????????????????????Yah,I know how you feel ‘Oh yay flowers…’ but why not flowers.??????????????More flowers…?????????????????????????????????????????????                                                                                                                     These ones are leaves.

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

One thought on “Where’s my cheer?

  1. Helena Lelumini!!
    First of all, this blog is for school purposes, so you can get familiar with the basics of this site. And then next year, you will be learning html.
    Second of all, you are very interesting. You are very creative and imaginative. I know it’s hard, but if you post something 3 or 4 times a week, it will get easier. You will find a flow to your blog that you’re happy and comfortable with. I love you.
    Don’t forget to hit the spacebar after you place a period at the end of your sentences.

    Like

Leave a Reply

