myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Well,Crap

Leave a comment

 Okay things haven’t been entirely awesome. My brother is really sick I have a soar throught and I’m shaking in my hands(And that’s definitely not helping me type) and,…IT’S FREAKING COLD!!! i am once again listening to Flutter Shy’s Lament. Dang it! Now my hands are cold! (Sigh)I should probably stop complaining to you. Well yesterday I pretty much just sat around and watched The Office. I drew a bunch of Invader Zim themed drawings. I kinda redid the disine and made them smaller with rounder heads and eyes,also thicker outlines. I think it looks really nice. If you want I can ask my mom to take pictures and upload them onto the computer so you can see them. Well guess what? I’m gonna start posting things more often. Bye!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

