myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

I TOLD YOU! :)

Leave a comment

See I told you I would be posting stuff more often! I’m still continuing to draw in my recreated Invader Zim style. Also I’m sick now. My throught is still soar and when I swallow it makes me sweat a little. I should be fine. Man I can’t believe I messed up so much wall trying to type should! I’m still listening to Flutter Shy’s lament wall I type my posts. I just never get tired of it. I have never typed this fast before! I’m actually a little proud of myself. 🙂 Last time posted something I accidentally made everything super big and bold. I didn’t know what I did wrong! But just now I figured out what it was. I had pressed Ctrl 1. Glad I figured that one out. well that’s all,bye!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

