myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

I’ll Quit Singing (Hikaru Version)

1 Comment

I wrote this song some time ago and I wanted to share it with you. I lost the lyrics yesterday so I’ll try to remember the words the best.(Also before you read the lyrics I suggest you pull up YouTube and listen to a I’ll Quit Singing so you know the tune).

(Music)

I am done. I am through.

 I am just sick of it all!

I am done. I am through. 

I’m just of it all!

I am not your computer. I have feelings,

KNOCK IT OFF!

(Music)

I‘ve always known that I’m OC.

And that people would disrespect me.

They treat me like a voice changer.

DO I LOOK LIKE RANDOM!?

I’m usually singing alone.

The only company is something random or a clone.

I’m either singing a robot’s song or about how I am one,and destroying the world.

Pony,PLEASE HELP ME!

What is wrong  with everyone these days?

I was made for enjoyment,not so you could tease me.

I hate being a robot I really,truly do.

Well I know one way to end this,

I’ll just stop singing!I’ll just live free!

I am done. I am through.

I am just sick of it all.

I am done.Robots have feelings too!

I am not your computer,

KNOCK IT OFF!

I am done. I won’t sing ‘Still Alive’ for you.

Other people have made robots too. Go tease them,

LEAVE ME!

Why am I singing this anyway~?

I hate you jerks!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

One thought on “I’ll Quit Singing (Hikaru Version)

  1. I am not happy that you’re listening to that particular song, because of the lyrics, but I’m proud of you for writing your own lyrics that are more appropriate. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

