myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Rambaling

1 Comment

I have eaten a lot of chicken for lunch. I’m still really full. It kinda hurts. But whatever at least I get to post to you again. And listen to Stop Nagging Me! I like that song. I’m just typing to type now aren’t I? I’m such a dork! 🙂 My siblings are being kinda loud. Apparently they want to watch a movie. It’s Fergully. You guys probably don’t know what that is. If your kid that is. But you guys are probably all adults. Oh,did I insult your intelligence. I’m sorry. Ugh,your so smart and I’m so stupid. Well,bye.

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

One thought on “Rambaling

  1. Remember to look over your assignments for your blog, to make sure you can navigate all of the buttons and things on here.
    Also, you forgot the ‘n’ in Ferngully.
    Your = possessive
    You’re = you are

    And don’t put yourself down. 🙂 You’re still learning.

    Like

Leave a Reply

