myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

MineCraft Different World

Leave a comment

I started typing about MineCraft stuff a long time ago. But,I can’t remember any of it now. So I’m gonna type about a different world I have. It’s called My Little Pony FIM,and it has the seed of Twilight Sparkle. See the relation now? So anyway,it turned out to be a Creeper vacation spot. In I built a pretty nice house. But I harvested wood at night. I kept hearing the firing of arrows but I wasn’t taking damage. So I looked behind me and saw arrows coming from above and so I looked up. There was a skeleton on the top part of the tree I was gathering wood from. I broke the leave block that he was standing on. And he fell in front of me so I battled him with my bear fist. And then I got killed by a Zombie and Spider. I respawned and couldn’t find my house. So I was forced to build a new home. This time I built near water,…in case Creepers. I soon built a mine and quickly found iron ore. I mined the first block of it with my wooden pick axe. I got nothing. So I made a second mine not far from the first to get  stone. I made a stone pick axe. I went back to my first mine and got the last block of iron ore. I then found and mined some coal. The mine soon got very elaborated. I went home and made some torches. I placed some in my house and lined my in them as well.(Would you believe me if I told you I’m 11?) Eventually everything lead up to wear I have a furnace,bed,wolf,red sheep in a fenced area lined with torches,a line of torches around my house,a butt ton stuff in a double chest,and a third mine that lead into a cave system. That’s all for now. I leave you with that.

-Random Pony

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

