myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Len’s Post.

1 Comment

So this is Tokkie’s Blog. Oh sorry,that’s what we call her. In fact she’s on the couch ‘listening’ to one our songs. Wait your wondering who ‘she’ is. And who I am. Well she is the owner of this blog. The one you people know as RandomPony03. And I am Kagamine Len. It’s hard for some people to understand what I’m about explain. I even have a hard time fully understand. (Len! Stop jabbering on and tell them already.) This is how Tokkie Helena RandomPony explains it. She is a dimension master and can visit any dimension and summon any character from any dimension. And so I am one of the many she summoned. But her dimension master go activate without her doing it. So there are  accidental visits and summons. I was and accidental summon. Oh,and if your wondering why I said she was on the couch ‘listening’ to music. This is why:Mieku knocked her. They’re good friends,really,but they have their moments. I wonder if Tokkie will be mad at me for using her blog. Well I’m not the first. That orange Pegasus used it the last. Oh! I should explain how I got on here. Well,she just finished her school work(since she homeschools) and she typed in WordPress and then she got into the fight with Mieku. Mieku knocked her out. I got in the computer chair after dragging her out of it and to the couch. I got onto the site and it loaded with her already logged on. And I know she’s supposed to post twice a week. And so I decided to do this post. Besides,she is my close friend. Wait,why did I say that!? Ugh! Please don’t ship us. We really don’t appreciate all of the shipping. It’s really annoying and untrue. Rin is my twin sister,not my girlfriend. The boss may have said otherwise,but this is the truth. Well that’s all I really have. Bye.

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

One thought on “Len’s Post.

  1. My darling dearest, your father intended for you to use your blog as a sort of diary, to chronicle your day-to-day life, your hopes and dreams, and just be you.

    I don’t mind that you do some creative writing, but your posts are like one big run-on-sentence. There is no beginning, no middle, no end. No paragraphs. It makes your writing difficult to read.

    You are also prone to leave out entire words as you’re typing (not to mention single letters). Reformatting, by giving yourself paragraphs, will help you to proof-read your entry better before you post it. Also, be aware of your comma usage (or not usage) and your, you’re as well as there, their, they’re.

    I admire your creativity, but remember to proof-read as this is something posted on the internet for anybody to see. I know you want followers, so you need to think about your ‘ease of access’ which means: the flow of your writing, correct spelling and punctuation, content, and how it looks in general (PARAGRAPHS!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

