myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

The twin’s Post

Leave a comment

R: Hey Lenny,Come look at this! L:What is this?R: It’s Creator’s blog! L:Oh,well then I suppose we should let her followers know a little more about us. R:Yah,Wait, how do we know how to work this thing? L:Uh,probably because creator gave us the knowledge without  us knowing. R:Oh. L:Well anyways,I’m Lenny,.. R:And I’m Ring! L:..so like I was saying,we are some creations of who you know as RandomPony03. We call her creator. ..Ring it’s your turn to type! R:Oh,and we are for a game she and her siblings play called Altered. L:And we were based off of the Vocaliod twins,. R:Rin and Len. But trust me when I say we have our differences. L:And we Ring,stumbled apoun (did I spell that right?)creators blog. ..Actually Ring,how did you find this? R:Oh,you know,.. L:No,actually,I don’t know. R:..it’s a figure of speech,so like I was saying,I had this feeling that there would be this website. So I got on the computer and searched up:Wordpress.com,and there it was! So I got on and showed you Lenny. L:Oh,well that explains a lot. Anywa-

WHAT ARE YOU TWO DOING! Is that my blog!? Ring,stop typing what I’m saying! R:But I want to let your followers know what your saying… I don’t even have followers! Now both of you,get of the computer! Alright I’ll type more in a minuet,I’m gonna read what the typed…Oh my goodness,these guys are freaking adorable. I feel bad for yelling at them. Well they’ve put enough on here,bye. Well I’ll make the title for them.

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

