myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

New

Leave a comment

Hey guys! Yes,this is Random Pony. I have great news(for me at least)! I have discovered two new Youtubers I like and and a new blog to follow(which is saying something because I used to only follow one blog)and I’m very happy about it. The Youtubers are Mariovereher and Bob,..uh Bob,(something)BobGmbh. They both do Synthesia stuff. It’s really cool. You should really check them out sometime when you’re free. And the new blog is Love at first Bite com-..com..something by Betty.  I like the things she makes. They look really yummy! Oh, what I would give to have at least one of her cupcakes right now. Well that’s all, Bye now!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

