myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

FUN!!

Leave a comment

Today has been great. I got up and took a shower today,as usual. I had to take it in the dark,because the bathroom light switch is broken. But the hallway light helps so it wasn’t completely dark. And I had pancakes for breakfast. They were really tasty. And I went to Gamers HQ today because they have these arcade games that you normally have to pay to play on,but today were free! My family and I walked into the arcade area and my brother sat down at Mortal Kombat. I looked at the game next to it. It was Street Fighter 3rd Strike. And I saw anime characters on the screen,fighting,so I sat down and decided to give it a try. I was looking at the characters and picked Chun-Le. I picked Yun as my first opponent. kicked his butt on the fist round,lost the second,and won the third. I won the fight. I was really happy,and now addicted. I played it the whole time. And played several different characters. Chun-Le,Makoto,Ibuki,Tweleve and …that was it. I played against my dad at one point. He beat me the first few times,but when I switched back to Chun-Le I beat him the rest of the times. Also this other family came and it was when I learned that it’s like ‘CONTINUE?’ if you press the single player button again you can continue from where you left off. The guys little girl came up said she wanted to play it to. She grabbed herself a stole and sat down. So I pressed the two player button and asked which character she wanted to play. She chose Elena,which happens to part of my name. I won,this because I had more experience and she was only like three or so. She left during the second fight. And so I was just beating up her character and not having any competition. But on the second round my little sister came up and asked if she could play with me. I said “Well yah,but your gonna be stuck as this guy.”. She said that was fine. After I beat her character we got it up real sister against sister fight. But in the middle of our fight my dad came up said it was time to go. So we left and got pizza from Little Ceasers for lunch. We also had strawberries with it. and I’ve been enjoying myself on here with the new posts and notifications. I got so many now I thought the little orange dot on top of the bell for minuet while typing this. Well that’s all I have. Bye!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

