myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Some things get better

Leave a comment

I haven’t exactly been having the best day. I got really sad and depressed for some reason at one point in the day. And I cried a lot today. And I just couldn’t be happy and didn’t want to finish my work. But I did finish it,but miserably. But then I got on here and was on my blogs I follow page. I was sad to see that there was no new posts. But then the page finished loading and there was a tab and it said ‘1 new post’. I was happy when I saw it but then I clicked it. It was my post from yesterday. I was sad again. But then I looked at my notification bell,and it had the orange dot that meant there was new stuff. I clicked it. I had two notifications from Shay Shay,and two notifications from Mirrorpurple. Shay  Shay had liked and commented on my comment on Romantic Drama or Romantic Comedy? I was still sad because I was in my ‘nothing can make me happy’. I then looked at the ones from Mirrorpurple. She had liked and commented on one of my comments from quite some time ago. Her comment was ‘you didn’t hear anything’ and I laughed a little at that and it made me feel better. So that’s what I had today. Thank you Mirrorpurple for your funny comment.

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

