myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Swimming 2

Leave a comment

We just went swimming and it was great. I had a really nice time. We were there about an hour or so. My brother used his doughnut floaty ring today,it was really funny watching him float around in it. My sister is improving her swimming. My mom is still staying high above the water. There were lots of people there and some of the kids that were there were apparently holding on to Holden’s (My brother) doughnut ring and made him fall out of it. I rescued his doughnut. I dove into the deep end from the end of the pool quite a few times. So,good times.

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

