myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Talking About IA

2 Comments

Today is an IA music day. I’ve been listening to her music the entire time I’ve been on the computer I’ve been  listening to her music. My favorite so far is her Bad Apple. I heard her sing it with Miku as well and they sing well together. I’ve probably been obsessed with her ever since I’ve found out about her. But I mean that I enjoy her singing and how cool her outfit is. besides I like Len. Well that’s all I have for today. Bye!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

2 thoughts on “Talking About IA

  1. it is cool that you still love her to this day i cant do that i move to a different artist every day also when i say artist i mean music artist.but i have been loving christina perri’s music for a long time know also i like her song called sad song it has been a long time sence it came out but i still like it

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Actually,I’ve only just recently found out about her just recently. But I have a hard time staying on someone too,so know that your not the only one.

    Like

Leave a Reply

