myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Manga

Leave a comment

I’ve decided not to drop anime. In fact I’m going to try real hard to write an manga. What inspired me to do this is a real manga called Dawn of the Arcana. I really love this manga and it made me want to re-visit trying to make a manga. I’ve tried to do this before and I didn’t finish it. …Ever. But I’m going to stay with this series. And keep borrowing them from the library and it should keep me motivated on doing this. Right now I’m working on character designs. I’ve got Princess Nimaro. And right now I’m trying to get the design for her mother,Queen Somethin’-or-other. I don’t have a name for her yet. But it’s gonna be great. Sometimes I like to get how to draw anime books. The last one I got was called Draw Manga,now you’re probably thinking that I went off on a tangen,but there’s a reason I’m telling this to you. This book,Draw Manga said that a beginner should start with making manga based on moments in your life,but I have great ideas! I’ve read a couple of manga,I’ve watched quite a bit of anime and read and seen so many fantasy that it could poor out my ears. I know how to make a fantasy work. So I’m going straight off into the real world of manga,because I know can.

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

