myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Early

2 Comments

Yay,it’s early! My siblings are going to Vacation Bible school,but I’m too old for it so I get to stay home! 🙂 Also the manga I’m writing is coming out beautifully! It’s called Bad=End Good=End(there’s originally supposed to be infinity signs instead of equal signs). The name was partly inspired by the Vocaliod song Bad=End=Night,I was thinking about it and then Bad=End Good-End suddenly popped into my head! I’m already starting to drawing it now. I’m loving every second of it! I’ve tried to make a manga before,but quit after partly making the first panel. I don’t know exactly why I quit,maybe it’s because I wasn’t into the story,or maybe it’s because the manga I was currently reading that inspired me to do so wasn’t strong enough! The manga I’m reading NOW is way better then the old one. In fact now that I think about it…. I stopped reading manga after the old one. Well that’s what I had today…for now. Bum Bum BuM!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

2 thoughts on “Early

  1. Maybe you could tell everyone about the Manga you just read so that your followers can understand more of what is motivating you right now.
    For such a good creative writer (I can’t wait to read the story you’re working on), you are very vague here, in your blog.
    You could even split it up into separate days so you don’t have a blog that is TOO long.
    And then you could write about what it is about the Manga that you enjoy so much.

    Like

Leave a Reply

