myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Grandma

Leave a comment

hello how are you

Sorry I haven’t posting recently. I’ve been really busy with the fourth of July and my grandma’s birthday. In fact this is a post I’ve been meaning to get out,and it includes my Grandma Bev’s birthday.

Yesterday was my grandma’s birthday. She has been known to be shady and she was so on her birthday. We went to church like we do every (Almost every)Sunday and we left after fellowship hall to take Grandma to Tortilla Jack’s,because she’s never been and always wanted to go. My dad called to tell her this plan and she said she didn’t want to go,because Ed was taking her out to eat. My dad asked if it were for lunch or dinner and she said dinner. I heard the conversation my dad had with my mom after he was done talking to grandma. I laid on the couch holding the card I made for her feeling really bummed. My siblings and I had all made her cards,and we were gonna give them to her,but she flaked out on us. We went to AppleBees for lunch instead and I was still sad for a long time while we were there. I drew a picture of Hatsune Miku whal I was there. I’ve had a good day today so I can be happy for that. BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

