myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Have You…?

Leave a comment

You know,I was thinking about how different I am from everyone else,but not in a bad way,just ya know,how I like things that no one has any idea about. Like how I’m the only twelve year old I know who listens to vocaliod music and watches anime. Even when I was little I watched Inu Yasha and Cowboy Bebop,not even Pokemon like everyone else,nope! Oh,and little clips of Tokyo Mew Mew,no one knew of any of it,NOT EVEN STUDIO GIBLI MOVIES!!! But I’m getting off topic! Anyways,have you ever like something from another country that no one knew about? Let me know in the comments below.

Also I was listening to Kaito Music earlier. It’s actually the first time I’ve ever listened to his music,I’m now on Meiko,so I’d like to share! >u<!

Sakine Meiko-HONEY [MP3]

[MEIKO 10th Anniversary] Change Me-[Sakine Meiko Power]

Kaito-Crescent Moon

[KAITO & GUMI ENGLISH] Somebody That I Used To Know

Kaito-Bad Apple

[Kaito]Meltdown

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

