myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Do You Have A Joe?

Leave a comment

When you read that tittle,your probably going to think I’m crazy,but I’ll tell you what I mean. My dad has a friend named Joe. Now when I was but a tot we used to go visit him and his family a lot. And I don’t remember if this was before I was born,or when I was so,but Joe used to call my dad,a lot. His answering machine was filled with messages from Joe saying that he wanted my dad to call him back. It was extremely annoying to father. Now earlier this summer I made a new friend,her name is Kyndra. She is mentally younger than she is physically. This is because of blood connection problems from when she was a baby. I’m getting off topic,anyway when she got my phone number she was very excited and called almost everyday. The messages piled up and the more there were,the sadder they got. She calmed down and stopped calling so much,but now my brother has a friend like that. His name is Jay. Now jay didn’t start out calling Holden(My brother) all the time,it was only just recently we started finding multiple messages from him. And since in our family,Joe started it we’re calling them Joe’s.

So my question is,do you or have you had your own Joe? Let me know in the comments below. BYE!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

