myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

The Mirrors

2 Comments

You all remember when I mentioned Mirror Purple right? Well the other day I drew a picture of two characters from absolutely nothing. There was a more serious looking character having her mouth stretched into a smile by a more silly character who was right behind her. I didn’t like the picture enough to color it,but I decided that Iiked the characters enough to flesh them out. I drew a new picture with these characters and gave them names. The serious character earned the name Mirror Red and the silly character received the name Kadose. I decided to make more characters like Red,and thus became the Mirrors. They’re kind of like the Sailor Moon group or the Mew Mews.

Sailor Scouts

The Mew Mews

Although these guys can not be official until I can get some clarification from Mirror Purple. I have to ask (him/her) if the character he/she used to use for his/her profile picture is from something,and if not does he/she claim the rights to the character. If the answer is no to each of these question,then I will ask if I can have this character,and he/she says yes then I can make the Mirrors an official group. Just like the Sailor Scouts and the Mew Mews.

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

2 thoughts on “The Mirrors

  1. randompony, I find your blog fun. It is playful, humorous and inspiring because it is so full of life.
    Thank you for the comments you left on my blog.

    Magny

    Like

Leave a Reply

