myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Hello/How are You?

Leave a comment

My question is the tittle exactly. How has life been for you. Also I have another question. I’m getting this from a blog I’m following,but I want to pass it on. What,if any,is the weirdest anime you have ever watched? That’s all. BYE!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

