myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

Pictures up to the ears!

Leave a comment

The tittle pretty much sums it up,I have pictures up to my ears. …It’s great! On my other blog,throughtheeyesofanime I have had to download a lot of pictures to my computer just to add a nice feel to it. So because of this I have a lot of pictures. I’m actually OK with it,I just wanted to tell you. I also want to tell you that I really like MAYU. She has really good songs. “Who is MAYU?” you ask? click here and your question will be answered.

Do you know now? Good. Did you listen to the songs? If you didn’t,you really should. If you did listen to the songs,do you like her too? Do you not like her? Let me know.

That’s all,BYE!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

