myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

It’s Been So Long

Leave a comment

Hey guys,I am so sorry for the wait! I’ve been really busy doin’ summer stuff and other thingies,plus my school is now back in business(not,not literally) and so that’s really held me up. I haven’t really had the time to sit down and post something. I haven’t even been on the internet recently,until,now…

Anyway I was listening to music whal I blog,like I do,when suddenly I ran out of songs listen to these days and so,I TOOK A WALK THROUGH THE PAST! I listened to some songs that I listened to when I was little. Remember when I told you about those Mew Mew vids with the songs? Well I found them! Here I’ll share with you the songs I listened to.

Lipstick On Your Collar by Connie Francis 1959

Tokyo Mew Mew Mower AMV – Bad Boy

Tokyo Mew Mew Butterfly

That’s what I listened to. *starts crying* It’s like my childhood all over again! T-T/:)

That’s all I had for today,BYEEEE!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

