myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

UHHGG

6 Comments

Hi guys. Sorry it’s been so ling been busy with school+had to go to Nebraska+plus had a B-Day party to go to+been busy with life.

I did not finish today’s school work but my mom cut me off and is forcing me to do something “fun”. This was one of the options. And I’m not saying that I don’t enjoy putting things out for you guys,I just didn’t want to do anything fun. I was very depressed and afraid I get in trouble for not having completed my school. I couldn’t focus today OK?T_T I’m sorry I snapped at you…. But I think there’s something wrong with me. I feel like there’s no point in my existence anymore. I don’t draw as much as I often did when I free time I don’t know what to do with myself anymore. Nothing sounds interesting. I hate getting on the computer with free time ‘cuz all I do is wast my time reading posts from blogs I’m following or watch YouTube videos. Why was I ever even born? What’s my purpose in this world? I think about what might happen to me in the future and all I see is sad women failing at life. My parent like to joke around about what will happen to my siblings and I when we grow up and from what hear Wachiwi’s gonna be a dude magnet,Holden and awesome Uncle,and me a dead beat mom who’s no fun,and who’s kids rely on their uncle to show them a fun time. My life sucks.

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

6 thoughts on “UHHGG

  1. Hey, please don’t say things like that, it makes me sad. ;-; That’s all I do too, write stories & YouTube. You aren’t going to be a “dead beat mom who’s no fun.” I am pretty sure you’re the only person I hang around, all my other friends either don’t talk to me or are complete bullies. You’re the person that makes my life not suck. Sorry you’re feeling depressed, also; there are WAY more things wrong with me than you. Trust me, I have like 3 cyber stalkers and a 19 year-old man who keeps harassing me. o-o

    Like

    • Look just ’cause you have stalkers doesn’t mean your worse than me. From what I’ve seen,I’m the worse then you. And you know how my mind gets. :p +You don’t know I won’t be a “dead-beat mom” nobody here is a reader of the future. + You are an awesome friend. A person like doesn’t deserve to have friends like and Kyndra. ^u^

      Like

  2. Helena,

    1) I don’t think you know what “dead beat mom” even means. And in that case, you shouldn’t be throwing around that term. A dead beat mom would be someone who had children and then just walked out on her man and her children and had nothing to do with them for the rest of their lives. Your father and I have NEVER said anything of the sort to you.

    2) You cannot deny that you are hard on your brother and sister and expect them to behave, and will enforce that, whether or not you should. That’s why we call you “little mama.” There is nothing wrong with expecting younger people to behave. And yes, we believe that if and when you do have children, you will expect them to behave. It’s better than having little monkey children running around breaking things and making messes.

    3) Of course you’re having an identity crisis. You have been for the last year. When your bio-mom took you down to TX, she wasn’t interested in raising children. She was interested in having dolls, and hurting your father. She defined you as “The Artist” and that is all that anyone in your life (except me and daddy) ever saw you as. They thrust it upon you, and you took it, as an escape for the horrible life you had down there. We are encouraging you to be able to separate the girl from the drawing. Yes, you have AMAZING talent. Like, OMG!! But that is not who you are. If you put drawing down for awhile, that’s okay. It’s not the end of the world. It means you are enjoying the world, and living life. It means you’re acknowledging us, and your brother and sister, and interacting with us, and your friends.

    4) You’re too hard on yourself. Some days you work slower than others. And that’s okay. As long as you can catch up. Just because you had a bad school day, doesn’t mean you shouldn’t have free time. If you enjoy reading blogs and talking to your friends on here and watching youtube, you should do it. Whether or not you think you deserve it. If we tell you that you have free time, that means anything you would like to do. You should do this while you’re young, because the older you get, the less time you will have.

    Like

Leave a Reply

