myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

What’s your groove?

2 Comments

Hey guys I’m back once more! I have a question for you! I actually thought of this in the Teen Room at the Library,anyway!

Do you listen to music when you blog,and if you do what do you listen to?

I myself listen to a lot of JubyPhonic covers. What can I say? She the best of the best. Well,in my opinion. Here’s  a few examples:

A Female Ninja,But I Want To Love

Yuukei Yesterday

Unravle

Ten Faced

I also listen to a lot of regular VOCALIOD music. Some depressing,some Mayu,some Maika,and blah blah blah! Here’s some examples:

Hello/How are You?

Bad Apple

Meltdown

A Lie and a Stuffed Animal

Plus some Lindsey Stirling. Gotta get some Lindsey in there! :3

Roundtable Rival

Shatter Me

Senbonzakura

Shadows

Well that should get you up to speed on my taste of music. Hey,maybe you’ll spark an interest in at least one of these genres.

So I hope you enjoyed this musical post,and maybe you’ll get me up to speed with your taste in music. BYEEEE!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

2 thoughts on “What’s your groove?

  1. Made a new account, it’s all about art, don’t worry, only not-so-scary things will be published here! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

