myrandomponylife

Stuff about me,and other thingies

WHY PONY!? WHY!?

Leave a comment

OHMYGOSHI’MSOSORRY!!!!

It’s been quit some time hasn’t it? Well,once again sorry.

Well,recently I did up my face in a ‘Candy Clown’ way. Here,let me show you:

Here She Is! Please excuse the long intro,but do try to enjoy the video. She’s really cute.

Yesterday I did up my face like this,sorta,and walked around HyVee. I made lots of people smile ^u^! I don’t have a wig like that,so instead I put my hair up in a side bun. To tell the truth,I have no wigs at all. Whatever.

Sadly that’s really all I have to tell,I haven’t really been doing anything that’s interesting.

WAIT!! Recently My mom,sister,and I have been having a ‘Girls Night’ every Thursday. We have a really cool dinner,and snack/dessert and watch a movie together. There’s also been some decorating of the body some way some how.

Well,that’s all,BYEEEEEEEE!

Author: randompony03

I LOVE to draw,I'm a totall anime dork.My favorite animes are Kalido Star,Pokemon,Humaniod Monster Bem,and that's it.I make alot of OC's.I like MyLittlePony and I'm not ashamed of it.My username was inspired by my pony OC Random Screech.I LIKE CATBUG!!!

Leave a Reply

